Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

At the cr0ss March 8, 2010

Filed under: faith — chinabean @ 4:43 am

heard this at hongqiao yesterday… so undeserving.

At the Cr0ss by Hillsong

Oh L0rd You’ve searched me , You know my ways, Even when I fail You, I know You love me

Your h0ly presence,  Surrounding me, In every season  I know You love me, I know You love me

At the cr0ss I bow my knee, Where Your blood was shed for me
There’s no greater love than this, You have overcome the grave
Gl0ry fills the highest place, What can separate me now?

You go before me, You shield my way, Your hand upholds me, I know You love me
And when the earth fades, falls from my eyes, You stand before me, I know You love me, I know You love me

You tore the veil, You made a way
When You said that it is done

 

One Response to “At the cr0ss”

  1. Kurt Says:

    careful what you say. I’m following you.


Leave a Reply

