Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

Seeds planted… April 2, 2010

Filed under: faith — chinabean @ 2:31 am

Today, I  read my students a story called “The Greatest Miracle of All” by Aia Larson. Please yarp for my students as the reason for the season has been shared… 🙂

Hosanna…

today, I feel very solemn. thinking about how over 2,000 years ago, this friday would change my life forever… who woulda thought.

Hosanna to the King of Kings!

I’m off to an Easter retreat with one of the clubs near me. I have always vowed to never do children’s mini.. yet, low and behold, father’s efficient.. and humbles me while prepares me for the future… please yarp for me and the other teachers with 90+ kids. It’s gonna be a wild ride… ^__^

PTL for no school monday, not because of Easter, but because in china, it is Tomb Sweeping Day… indeed you heard me right, tomb sweeping day! yay for holiday!

 

2 Responses to “Seeds planted…”

  1. deborah Says:

    = ] yarping. can’t wait to hear about it!

  2. Jessica Says:

    I hope the retreat went well. 🙂


Leave a Reply

