Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

Friday touching moment September 23, 2011

Filed under: life in SH — chinabean @ 5:06 pm

This morning as I was walking my kids down to class for flag raising assembly which we do every morning… My little year one students holds my hand and accidentally touches a cut I have on my thumb…

“Ouch!” exclaimed Miss Christine.
“What happen Miss Christine?” Jonathan replied sweetly.
“Oh it’s okay. Miss Christine just cut her finger yesterday when cooking dinner…” explained Miss Christine.
“You should be more careful next time. I can kiss it to make it feel all better. ::muah::”

::Miss Christine so touched::

20110924-010521.jpg

 

2 Responses to “Friday touching moment”

  1. Jessica Says:

    toooooo cute! (I hope you feel better :P)


Leave a Reply

