Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

The Yellow Submarine June 2, 2012

Filed under: for fun — chinabean @ 9:15 am

For this season of life I’ve been learning the importance of being a part of people’s lives… Supporting them in what they do… From 8-6 on a regular basis. From going to a friends recital performance… To a friend dj-ing and restaurant gran opening or my roomies Puma trade show… 🙂

The importance of supporting and being a part of people’s lives has become a priority in my life.

The hard part for me is to let others be a part of my life… And so I invited a couple of my fav people in shanghai to come to my school’s spring musical.

It was childrens day and a couple of my fav year five students were performing and many of my lil year ones were in the audience with us. 🙂

I’m amazed how much love Gd has put in me for my little ones! I’m so proud of them! 🙂

PS updating WordPress on iPhone is difficult hah 🙂

20120602-171524.jpg

20120602-172343.jpg

20120602-172435.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

