Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

Miss Queen Christine June 26, 2012

Filed under: for fun — chinabean @ 2:06 am

It’s true that the influence you have over kids is impactful… I’m coming up on my last four days of the semester and am grateful to say that I really thankful for his year and am amazed by my kids constantly. 🙂

A lil secret is that my kids call me queen Christine because when we were working on the q sound… We were also learning about rhyming words. Therefore the catcheyness of queen Christine came in and hasn’t left them 🙂 here’s some drawings from the end of the year booklets… So adorable 🙂

20120626-100647.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

