Adventures Wherever He leads.

Shanghai, Hong Kong, and beyond… immeasurably more than all we could ask or imagine

T-3 days. Last 72 hours… July 17, 2013

Filed under: for fun,life in SH — chinabean @ 4:31 pm

#3. The Home of CNC.

Image

ImageImage

All 168 square meters of it… the small details that my landlord puts into that makes it really a home. 🙂 I love my room, the space, the lighting, the secret rooms, special doors, mirrors, glass panels… and yes… even the seven flights I will miss. 🙂 We’ve also been blessed to have an amazing understandable and gracious landlord that Gd prepared to be my student’s parents! PTL!! I love CNC home on thursdays evenings especially when our amazing ayi finishes doing her magic at our home.  
Image

 

Leave a Reply

